Editorial Board (UPI-JBMCA)

NOTE: Some of the Editorial board members of UPI-JBMCA are using more than 1 mail (Multiple mails). Hence, in case of any verification, kindly send / drop a mail to all the mail ids of that respective editorial board member. They may have limited access to the some of server based mail ids, hence, for quick response, we are requesting / suggesting you to send / drop a mail to all the mail ids of that editorial board member. 


Editor-in-Chief(s)


Dr. Juan Llopis

Professor & Vice President, Department Business Organization, 

University of Alicante

San Vicente del Raspeig (Alicante) 03080, Spain

Email: juan.llopis@ua.es

Telephone: +34 600 94 87 92 Fax: +34 96 590 3606

CERTIFICATE       VIEW PROFILE


Dr. Ubaldo Comite

Professor of Budget & Business Organization

Faculty of Economy, Department of Business Sciences

University of Calabria, Via Pietro Bucci, 87036 Arcavacata, Rende CS, Italy

Email: ubaldo.comite@unical.it, ubaldo.comite@libero.it

Telephone: +39098432162, Mobile: +393355260899, Fax: +39098432162

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE


Editorial Board (Editors)


Dr. Guanghua Han 

Assistant Professor, Department of Public Administration 

School of International and Public Affairs, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

1954 Huashan Road, Shanghai 200030, China

Email: hanguanghua@sjtu.edu.cn

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE 


Dr. Haitham Nobanee

Associate Professor

College of Business Administration

Abu Dhabi University, Abu Dhabi, 59911, U.A.E.

Email: haitham.nobanee@adu.ac.ae, nobanee@gmail.com, 

haitham.nobanee@online.liverpool.ac.uk

CERTIFICATE       VIEW PROFILE 


Dr. Thomas Gilliam

Assistant Professor, 

Department of Accounting Management and Control

IE Business School, Castellon de la Plana, 8, 28006 Madrid, Spain

Email: thomas.gilliam@ie.edu

Telephone: 34 91 558 95 56

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE


Dr. Ciurea Maria

Associate Professor, Department of Economic Sciences

University of Petrosani

University Street, no. 20, Code 332006, Petrosani, Romania

Email: mariamacris2011@yahoo.com

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE 


Dr. Massimo Pollifroni

Full Professor in Business Economics  

Department of Management University of Turin

Via Verdi, 8 - 10124 Turin, Italy

Email: massimo.pollifroni@unito.it

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE 


Dr. Hayette Gatfaoui

Associate Professor, Department of Finance, Audit & Control

IÉSEG School of Management, Lille Catholic University

Socle de la Grande Arche, 1 Parvis de La Défense - F-92044 Paris, France

Email: h.gatfaoui@ieseg.fr, hgatfaoui@gmail.com

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE 


Dr. Mohammed Ali Akour

Associate Professor, Department of Management Information Systems

College of Business Administration, A'Sharqiyah University

Post Box 42, Postal Code 400 Ibra, Sultanate of Oman

Email: ali_akour@asu.edu.om, aliakour@yahoo.com

Telephone: (+968) 98863692

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE


Dr. Dayanand B. Shetty

Advocate, Legal Consultant & Adjunct Assistant Professor

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS)

V. L. Mehta Road, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400056, India

Email: dayanand.shetty@nmims.edu, dr.dayabshetty@gmail.com, 

dayanand.shetty@sproxil.com

Telephone: 02229275526, Mobile: +91-9820561665 

CERTIFICATE         VIEW PROFILE       


Dr. Huchang Liao

Research Fellow, School of Business

Sichuan University

29 Jiuyanqiao WangjiangRoad, Chengdu-610064, China

Email: liaohuchang@163.com

CERTIFICATE         VIEW PROFILE


Dr. M. Shabri Abd. Majid

Head & Secretary of Research & Community Service Centre, 

Faculty of Economics and Business, Syiah Kuala University

Darussalam, Banda Aceh, Indonesia-23111.

Email: mshabri@unsyiah.ac.id, hannanan@gmail.com

Telephone: +6282160229553

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE 


Dr. Venkata Sai Srinivasa Rao Muramalla

Assistant Professor, Accountancy, College of Business Administration

Prince Sattam Bin Abdulaziz University,

Alkharj Public Library, Sa'ad Ibn Mu'adh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Email: s.muramalla@psau.edu.sa, venkat.cbahotat@hotmail.com

Telephone: 0966 1 5887544, Mobile: 0966 534050420

CERTIFICATE         VIEW PROFILE


Dr. Porika Ramlal

Assistant Professor, School of Management

National Institute of Technology, Warangal (NIT-W)

Warangal, Telangana-506004, India

Email: ramlal@nitw.ac.in, pramlal@gmail.com

Mobile: +91-9985150248

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE


Dr. Fabrizio Pezzani

Professor of Planning and Control in Public Administrations

Bocconi University

Via Roentgen, 20135 Milano, Italy

Email: fabrizio.pezzani@unibocconi.it

Telephone: 02-5836-2585, Fax: 02-5836-2593

CERTIFICATE        VIEW PROFILE