• Call Us: +91-9959049730

Editorial Board (IIEEE)

Dr. Ephraim Suhir

Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Science Engineering

Portland State University, Portland, USA

Department of Applied Electronic Materials, Institute of Sensors and Actuators

Technical University,  Vienna, Austria

Mackay Institute of Research and Innovation 

James Cook University, Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Email: [email protected][email protected], Telephone: 6509691530, 4084100886


Dr. Subramaniam Ganesan 

Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Director, Real Time DSP laboratory,

Oakland University, Rochester, MI48309- 4401, USA

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: 2483702206; 248232 2079, 2486355890, Fax: 2483704633


Dr. Ali S. Hennache

Professor, Department of Physics Electronics

Al-Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud Islamic University

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Email: [email protected][email protected]


Dr. Canan Kandilli

Director, Green Economy Research and Application Centre

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Faculty, Usak University

1 EylulKampusu, Usak, Turkey

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +9027622121212721, Fax: +902762212137


Dr. Sorin Musuroi

Professor & Dean of Faculty of Electrical and Power Engineering

Politehnica University Timişoara

1A Glad Street, Timişoara  300478, Romania

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: 0256/403462, 0256/403384


Dr. Gian Domenico Licciardo

Assistant Professor & Lecturer, Electronic Engineering

Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Salerno

Via Giovanni Paolo II, 132, 84084 Fisciano (SA), Italy

Email: [email protected], Telephone: +39089964303


Dr. Suhaidi Bin Shafie

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering,

Head, Functional Device Laboratory

Institute of Advanced Technology

Universiti Putra Malaysia,  43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia 

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: 0389466307 / 0389437532, Fax: 0389466327 / 0389467006


Dr. Debashisha Jena

Associate Professor

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

National Institute of Technology, Karnataka, India

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Telephone: 918242473466, 918242474466, 919019148131


Dr. Akshay Kumar Saha

Professional Engineer & Associate Professor

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering

School of Engineering, Howard College Campus

King George V Avenue, Durban, South Africa

Email: [email protected][email protected]

Telephone: +27(0)312602725, +27(0)720329032, Fax: +27(0)312602740


Dr. Ali Said Awad

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology

Al Azhar university-Gaza, Palestine

Email: [email protected], Telephone: 00970597197270


Dr. J. Karthikeyan

Professor & Principal

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Mangayarkarasi College of Engineering

Paravai, Madurai-625402, India

Email: [email protected], [email protected]


Dr. K. Mohan Reddy

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

College of Engineering Studies

UPES University, Bidholi, Dehradun

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Telephone: +91-8171086652


Dr. Ramani Kannan

Senior Lecturer, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP), Malaysia

Email: [email protected][email protected]

Telephone: +601136861806


Dr. Sumit Kumar Gupta

Dean, Faculty of Science, Department of Physics (Micro wave Electronics)

Parishkar College of Global of Excellence, Jaipur-302020, India

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +919784271105, +919252135316


Dr. Syed Asim Ali Shah

Senior Assistant Professor & QA Coordinator

Department of Electrical Engineering

Bahria University, Islamabad Campus, Pakistan

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Krzysztof Chwastek 

Professor, Institute of Power Engineering

Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Częstochowa University of Technology

ul. Armii Krajowej 17, 42-200 Częstochowa, Poland

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Telephone: 0048-(0)34-3250-806 or 803 


Davood Mohammadi Souran

Test Consultant

Department of Intelligent Networks and Communication 

KEMA Laboratories-DNVGL, Netherlands

Email: [email protected] , [email protected]

Telephone: (+31)64134 2101


Dr. María-Dolores Cubells-Beltrán

Assistant Professor, Department of Electronic Engineering

University of Valencia

Av. de la Universitat, S/N, 46100, Burjassot, ETSE-2.2.20

Email: [email protected], Telephone: (+34)963543422