• Call Us: +91-9959049730

Editorial Board (IJBCE)

Dr. Ajay Kumar Ray

Tenured Professor, Department of Chemical & Biochemical Engineering

Chair, Department of Chemical & Biochemical Engineering 

Cross Appointment, Department of Applied Mathematics

University of Western Ontario

London, ON N6A 5B9, Canada

Email: [email protected]  

Telephone: +15196612111 Ext. 81279, +15196797363, +15198597578, Fax: +15196613498


Dr. Gavin Walker

Professor & Director Synthesis and Solid State Pharmaceutical Center

Bernal Chair of Pharmaceutical Engineering

Bernal Institute, University of Limerick

Limerick, Ireland

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Yakov  Verkhivker

Professor, Department of Canned Foods and Biotechnology

Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies

Odessa, Ukraine

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Kesen Ma

Associate Professor, Department of Biology

Faculty of Science, University of Waterloo

ESC 350, 200 University Ave. W, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada N2L 3G1

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Yaşar Demirel

Associate Professor

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

University of Nebraska Lincoln

207 K Othmer Hall, 820 N 16th Street, Lincoln, NE 65588, USA

Email: [email protected], Telephone: (402)472-2745


Dr. Ala’a Al-Muhtaseb

Associate Professor, Department of Petroleum and Chemical Engineering 

College of Engineering, Sultan Qaboos University (SQU)

Muscat, Oman

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Telephone: +96892140158


Dr. Shi-Peng Sun

Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering

National Engineering Research Center for Special Separation Membranes 

State Key Laboratory of Materials-Oriented Chemical Engineering, 

School of Chemical EngineeringNanjing Tech University 

5 Xinmofan Road, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, China, 210009 

Email: [email protected][email protected]Telephone: +862583587560


Dr. Antonio Gil Bravo

Professor, Department of Sciences

Public University of Navarra, Building Los Acebos,

Campus of Arrosadia, E-31006 Pamplona, Spain

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Shin-ichi Yusa

Associate Professor, Laboratory of Macromolecular Chemistry

Department of Materials Science and Chemistry

Graduate School of Engineering, University of Hyogo

2167 Shosha, Himeji, Hyogo 671-2280, Japan

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +81-79-267-4954, Fax: +81-79-266-8868


Dr. HDR. Sébastien Leveneur

Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering

LSPC-INSA de Rouen, Campus INSA Rouen Normandie

685 avenue de l’Université, BP08

76801 Saint-Étienne-du-Rouvray cedex, France

Email: [email protected][email protected]

Telephone: +33(0)618844859.


Dr. Sibel Irmak

Research Associate Professor

Department of Biological Systems Engineering

Institute of Agriculture and Natural Resources

College of Engineering, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

218 L. W. Chase Hall, P.O. Box 830726, Lincoln, NE 68583-0726, USA

Email: [email protected], Telephone: 4024720900, Fax: 4024726338


Dr. Hassan Karimi-Maleh

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering

Laboratory of Nanotechnology

Quchan University of Technology, Quchan, Iran

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: (+98)9112540112, (+98)5147343001


Dr. Miguel Nuno Miranda 

Post Doctoral Researcher, Solar Energy Unit (UES)

National Laboratory of Engineering and Geology (LNEG)

Estrada Paço Lumiar, 22 Lisboa, 1649-038 Lisboa, Portugal 

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Telephone: (+351)0924417 (Ext. 4791) 


Dr. Khalid Z. Elwakeel

Associate Professor, Faculty of Science

University of Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Email: [email protected], Tel: +966544807484


Dr. N. Sivarajasekar

Assistant Professor-II, Department of Biotechnology

Kumaraguru College of Technology

Coimbatore-641049, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: [email protected], [email protected]

Telephone: +919597436327 


Dr. Martin A. Masuelli

Profesor Adjunto del Área de Química Física

Departamento de Química

Facultad de Química, Bioquímica y Farmacia

Universidad Nacional de San Luis

Laboratorio de Membranas y Biomateriales-Instituto de Física


Laboratorio de Investigación y Servicios de Química Física (LISEQF-UNSL).

Chacabuco 917, CP5700, San Luis, Argentina.

Email: [email protected]

Tel: 0266-4520300 interno 1655; 0266-154854954


Dr. S. Srinath

Associate Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering

National Institute of Technology Warangal

Warangal- 506004, Telangan, India

Email: [email protected], Telephone: +91-8332969399