• Call Us: +91-9959049730

Editorial Board (IJAET)

Dr. George Z.H. Zhu

Professor and Department Chair

Tier 1 York Research Chair in Space Technology

Department of Mechanical Engineering

York University, 435C Bergeron Centre for Engineering Excellence

4700 Keele Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada-M3J1P3

Email: [email protected], Telephone: (416)7362100 (Ext. 77729)


Dr. Habib Gurbuz

Associate Professor, Department of Automotive Engineering

Faculty of Engineering, Süleyman Demirel University

32260, Isparta, Turkey

Email: [email protected], Telephone: +905052557136


Dr. Dimitris Drikakis

Professor (Cross-appointment) Schools of Sciences, Engineering and Medical

Vice President of Global Partnerships

Executive Director of Research & Innovation

University of Nicosia, Cyprus

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Juntao Chang

Professor, Academy of Fundamental and Interdisciplinary Sciences

Harbin Institute of Technology 

92 Xidazhi St, Nangang Qu, Haerbin Shi, Heilongjiang Sheng, China, 150001

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Antonio Ficarella

Full Professor of Energy and Environment Systems & Senior Engineer

Department of Engineering for Innovation 

University of Salento

Via Per Arnesano, I-73100 Lecce, Italy

Email: [email protected][email protected]

Telephone: +3908321835172, +393393719379, Fax: +3908321830102


Dr. Habil. Róbert Szabolcsi

Professor and Head of the Department

Department of Mechatronics, Faculty of Mechanical and Safety Engineering

Institute of Mechatronics and Vehicle Engineering

Óbuda University, 8, Népszínház Street, Budapest, 1081, Hungary

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: 00/36/1/666-5349 00/36/30/200-8495


Dr. Xingling Shao

Associate Professor, Department of Instrument and Electronics

North University of China

Xueyuan Road 3, Taiyuan, Shanxi Province, China-030051

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Emin Taner Elmas

Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Energy Systems Engineering

Director of Energy Institute - İSTE

Faculty of Engineering And Natural Sciences

Iskenderun Technical University (ISTE)

Main Campus-31200, Iskenderun / Hatay, Turkey 

Email: [email protected][email protected] 

          [email protected][email protected]


Dr. Mrinal Kaushik

Assistant Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

West Bengal-721302, India

Email: [email protected]


Dr. Sheng-Shih Wang

Consultant, Department of Technology

Trident Pacific Inc

4F-2, 9 Prosperity 1st. Road, Science Park, HsinChu City, Taiwan 30078

Email: [email protected][email protected]  

Telephone: +886922143821, 0922143821


Dr. Raj Das

Leader, Simulation & Modelling Group

Principal Investigator, Sir Lawrence Wackett Aerospace Research Centre

Associate Professor, School of Engineering

RMIT University, Building 251, Bundoora East Campus

Melbourne, Victoria 3083, Australia

Email: [email protected]

Telephone: +6499235094, +6493737479